Photos from the 2003 Parchment Ceremony

(Temporary Photo)

Past Conductors received their Parchments from The Director RLC, Brigadier Richard Rook on May 8 2003

Back Row: Left to Right:  Bob White, Phil Skawski, Mike Barwell
Front Row: Harold Washington, Roy Munce, Dennis Bradley, Terry Fitzgerald, Neil Palling, Bernard Smith, Steve Roach, GE Barrow, Dave Southall

A proud Phil Skawski shows his Parchment


Perhaps the Oldest Conductor, John Gray appointed in 1941